The Team

Claudio Camporese

Naval Architect, Marine and Mechanical Engineer

President and Technical Director

claudio.camporese@studioengineering.it

 

 

Paolo Pozzati

Head of Fire and Safety Department

paolo.pozzati@studioengineering.it

 

 

Davide Camporese

Naval Architect and Marine Engineer

davide.camporese@studioengineering.it

 

 

Andrea Piccardi

Architect

andrea.piccardi@studioengineering.it

 

 

Fabrizio Pozzati

Technician - CAD operator

fabrizio.pozzati@studioengineering.it

 

 

Nico Difiore

Technician - CAD operator

nico.difiore@studioengineering.it

 

 

Enrico Ferrara

Technician - CAD operator

enrico.ferrara@studioengineering.it

 

 

Maurizio Giovagnoni

Technician - CAD operator

maurizio.giovagnoni@studioengineering.it

 

 

Stefano Marciano

Technician - CAD operator

stefano.marciano@studioengineering.it

 

 

Cecilia Mazzarella

Architect

cecilia.mazzarella@studioengineering.it

 

 

Monica Viganego

Architect

monica.viganego@studioengineering.it

 

 

Emanuele Neri

Technician - CAD operator

emanuele.neri@studioengineering.it

 

 

Guido Padovano

Technician - CAD operator

guido.padovano@studioengineering.it

 

 

Massimo Guasco

Technician - CAD operator

massimo.guasco@studioengineering.it

 

 

Laura  Masini

Secretary

laura.masini@studioengineering.it

© 2019 Studio Engineering S.r.l.